* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Morning Stuff
18 February 2003 @ 8:20 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The following seems like a good idea to do right now. Hell, why not?

1 MINUTE AGO: Combing out my hair from the morning shower

1 DAY AGO: Getting ready for work (wheras now it's getting ready for class)

1 WEEK AGO: Exactly right here. Schedules are a bit much, eh?

1 YEAR AGO: This house, different major, same dreams.

I HURT: My back and hips and legs.

I LOVE: Dreaming, music, J, vanilla, etc

I HATE: People who don't take responsibility for themselves.

I FEAR: Falling

I HOPE: That someday everything will be perfect.

I FEEL: A bit tired yet, it's still early. Overall just busy.

I LISTEN: Now: Morning news, Usually: Music of all types

I HIDE: All the time. In my cherished hiding spots.

I DRIVE: The Great Green Grocery Getter (Sable Station Wagon)

I PLAY: Piano, clarinet, the CD player, et al.

I MISS: J. A lot right now. Same with Bubbles, Canada, Wilbur, etc etc.

I LEARNED: To cherish today and dream for tomorrow.

I KNOW: That I have damn good hair.

I WAIT: For the day when it's all over, and I find peace.

I NEED: An ear. A shoulder. A pair of arms.

I THINK: It's cold in here.

Current Clothes: Still getting dressed for the day, so not much.

Current Mood: A bit overwhelmed as I look at the week's schedule.

Current Music: No music, just the local news.

Current Taste: N/A

Current Hair: Damp, down, starting to get all curly again.

Current Annoyance: Filthy housemates and their obsession with leaving the lights on.

Current Smell: Mix of vanilla and cinnamon.

Current thing I should be Doing: Actually getting ready for the day instead of sitting here.

Current Desktop Picture: Snow!

Current Favorite Bands: Ani DiFranco, Blind Melon, Geggy Tah, Sloan, Liz Phair

Current Book: Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind (almost done!)

Current Movie In VCR: If only I had a VCR. . .

Current Refreshment: Water

Current Worry: My back. bah.

Current Crush: Bass Player, I guess. *shrug* Not really thinking about crushes today.

PREV - NEXT