* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Pain Pain go away, Come again another Day
21 February 2003 @ 10:51 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Painkillers are overrated.

You hear all this hype about Tylenol-3 and Valium and others about how potent they are and such.

Then why on earth aren't they touching the throbbing pain in my back??

I'm not even decently high off anything either. I could at least hope to feel mentally good, right?

Talked to J tonight. He's speechless again, which means that he's scared. I asked him to come up and cook for me. Said he can't. I wish he was, though. The mother was right, I do need him here.

*sigh*

I want more painkillers so I can sit down for a while. That's all I want. Well, that or to go back 30 hours and not fulfill my fears.

currenlty reading: Soul of the Fire - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: entire MP3 list (1800+ songs)

PREV - NEXT