* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Back Babble
25 February 2003 @ 9:00 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Classes have become less of a priority. I am having trouble sitting for longer than an hour or so and each of my classes this term is longer than that.

So here I am again, stuck in the house. Cabin fever anyone?

The father arrived last night. I feel so bad for the man as he's been driving for several days even before I broke myself and then he spends another day driving here to be with me. But he's here and he's like the only person in the area now that has been through this with me before.

I tried to convince J to come back for a while, but he keeps saying that he can't and that he feels awful but at least I have the father, etc etc. But in all honesty, I want him here. Two reasons he has to be here:
1. He know how to comfort me when I'm having a shitty day
2. That boy has a lot of catching-up/making-up to do when it comes to me being sick/hurt/injured/etc.

The MRI is this afternoon. I hate MRIs. Every memory I have of that stupid tube with bad music is painful. I wonder if they'll let me bring my own music this time.

Why can't the fresh snow wash away the pain? The axiety? The depression? The fear?

currently reading: Soul of the Fire - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Fleetwood Mac mix

PREV - NEXT