* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Flighty
26 February 2003 @ 6:03 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Oh where oh where has my motivation gone? Oh where oh where can it be? With its tidbits of inspiration and energy galore...

It's been one of those days where flighty is an understatment. I have a feeling it will be one of those nights. Two exams that I need to review for, tons of last minute paperwork to finish up for the kids who are leaving for North Carolina tomorrow, reviews to complete, and fluffing of my aura all on my plate.

I thought about making myself incredibly busy today to take my mind off the MRI results. But I never got around to it. The only productive thing I did today was wash my car and fill it with gas. Funny thing though - apparently the water at the car wash isn't hot enough or powerful enough to take down the "snow-hawk" from the top of my car. (Snohawk is like a mohawk only made of panked snow - the stuff you can't reach without a broom) So the grocery-getter is all shiny and the snowhawk got a trim, but it's still there.

Anyway, tonight is to be filled with the readings/reviewing for classes. Let's hope that I can get through all of it.

Oh, before I forget, let me record that I get my MRI results tomorrow morning. I don't want to think about it until then. So I'm not. Really. The anxiety I feel I'm blaming on the two exams, not the MRI results nor the fact that I'm eating almost $200 for exchanging plane tickets. Really. I swear.

***

Anyway, you like what you read here? Me too. But show me that you do by sending me some Clix Love or even taking some effort and signing the guestbook.

currently reading: Soul of the Fire - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: REM - Mix CD

PREV - NEXT