* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

New, Bright, and Green
05 March 2003 @ 11:11 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Well, here it is. A new template. I have no idea why I made it, or even why I put it up. The other one was just fine.

It's just that I could not get the green of the kitchen from my dreams out of my head. So here it is. The dark green of the background is the exact green of the walls of my "dream kitchen".

Please, if you read this, I'm looking for honest feedback on the layout! Sign the guestbook with your love, hate, criticism, etc. Thanks!

Anyway, I realized that I did nothing yesterday. Nothing. Didn't even really watch television or clean or what not.

Today's thoughts are jumbled, confused, and chaotic. For once, I am honestly unable to communicate what is going on inside the litte red head of mine.

So I'll just postpone this until later. . .

currently reading: Soul of the Fire - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: The radio

PREV - NEXT