* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Water Crazy
07 March 2003 @ 7:16 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The domestic goddess strikes again. Where this time? With getting herself moved up on the list to have her pipes taken care of. A phone call, a few tears, and being nice and stern got my pipes thawed out two days ahead of schedule. That's right, kids. Two days.

Plants are now watered. Dishes are done. Though I'm scared to do laundry due to the positioning of the pipes and drain. Probably just means I get to head to the laundrymat in the morning.

I yearn to go out tonight. I hear that Ari is back in town again so maybe I can convince her to head out.

Besides, the cute lineman from the power company hit on me all afternoon and then basically invited me out to the bar tonight after the basketball game. Which seems a bit odd to me, but he's headed to the place I would go anyway. So who knows. I think I'm smitten with the attention. And rightfully so.

I'm still so hungry. I swear all I have done since I got home today is eat. Eat eat eat eat. Watch my waistline grow and grow and grow. It isn't even making me feel better mentally. Yet I still eat. And I'm still going crazy.

At least I have water. But some attention, real attention, would be nice too.

Called J tonight just to talk. He seemed distracted so the conversation appeared one-sided. Most likely watching a movie as we talked. Basically not giving me the attention which I crave.

Ugh, I'm rambling so I'll stop. No reason to drive myself further into the depths of crazy.

currently reading: Soul of the Fire - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Basketball Game on the radio

PREV - NEXT