* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Outbursts
12 March 2003 @ 8:26 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Today's horoscope:

Aries

Have your feelings. Own your attitudes. You are who you are, and that can't be changed. The tricky part is what happens when other people enter the picture. If you're blowing off steam, beware of scalding bystanders with your outburst.

Own your attitudes. That's right, I have every right to be the crabby wench I am slowly turning into.

I have every right to scream because the housemates are leaving baking pans in the oven after they bake something so that when I run in to turn it on to preheat it cooks whatever blackened crap to my nice pans. I have every right to cry over the essay in last week's TIME magazine about Mr. Rogers. I have every right to my binging - the fact that I can't stop eating and am already having trouble fitting into my clothes.

I'm calling in sick to teach today. Which blows because it's a volunteer thing and I know it's been planned for a while and the class is full. But the constant tears, headaches, and tummy aches are not appropriate to teach Child CPR for. I can't be the perky teacher necessary.

Hell, I can't even go more than 2 hours without crying. The course is longer than that.

I hate it when my horoscope is so accurate. Hate it.

currently reading: -
currently listening: the radio

PREV - NEXT