* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

HOOP-LA!
14 March 2003 @ 10:20 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Sports have taken over life here in the Upper Penninsula. Hockey finals. Basketball finals. Community sports. Collegiate sports.

What a fantastic time to lose phone connections and power?

One of the blessings of living in the middle of nowhere is that you never know if you will have things like power or water tomorrow.

Such excitement, motivation, the power of a crowd. The entire town is on fire for everything that is going on over the weekend. I haven't seen it this fired up for a non-carnival event since I moved here.

I thought I might see the designer-guy tonight between the events or the bar. But I think I retired too early tonight. He's probably still caught up in all the hoopla!

currently reading: -
currently listening: Sports wrap-up on the radio

PREV - NEXT