* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Frustrated Inc.
20 March 2003 @ 10:32 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So incredibly frustrated with people. Specifically with The Little. Apparently she has this big problem and is refusing to participate in pledging activities. What is that problem? "Oh you wouldn't understand. You have no idea what I'm going through." or "I could go into it but if I did I'd start bawling."

*screams*

How on earth could I not understand? I went through the same process four years ago. I am an understanding person. I thought I was an understanding person. Am I a compassionate listener? What is so wrong with me that she won't open up?

She won't talk to anyone and it's pissing me off.

Apparently the rest of the kids are having similar problems. I have no idea what's going on and its frustrating.

That and the headache that refuses to go away. The powerdrugs aren't touching it at all. It's been an on and off migraine for like three days now. I'm getting to the point where it's impossible to function normally.

Today's mental health day was a waste. I sat in silence in the dark. Played a video game until my eyes started to get crazy, then just sat here some more. Canada called though, which is fantastic. Her silly job got in the way of us gossiping about the world. I really need someone around here whom I can gossip about the world with over coffee every Sunday afternoon.

*sigh*

I was hoping The Little would be that person.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listning: entire MP3 list (1800+ songs)

PREV - NEXT