* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Friday Five - 3/21
21 March 2003 @ 4:12 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Time for a bit of stress relief from the Friday Five.

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be?
Well, I guess this would be my idol - Queen Elizabeth I. That woman led an empire through its golden age. I've admired her for years. She is the first person I ever deemed an idol. Totally cool to actually meet her and share a meal or something.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be?
The late nineteenth century would have been incredibly interesting. Living where I do now in its glory days. Steam ships, miners, Victorian tea rooms, and lumber mills filling the area with life. The changes made in technology during that time was awesome too.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?
I have always wanted to live in Northwestern Alaska or possibly the Yukon. Totally immerse myself in nature and her glorious beauty. Somehow make a decent living and be married living in a small, warm, homey cabin. *dreams* Anyway. . .

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be?
My first instinct is to say Rowan from Anne McCaffery's The Rowan series. To be that compassionate yet powerful. *swoon* But to be more realistic. Bah, nevermind realism. I want to be The Rowan.

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? Alicia Witt's. Because then I'd still look similar to myself - just thinner. I kinda like the way I look.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Supergrass - Supergrass

PREV - NEXT