* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Sleepy Dayfantasies
25 March 2003 @ 6:42 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Yet again, the little red girl is overwhelmed. Projects, work, favors, cleaning, life - hitting me simultaneously from all directions. Professors assuming that it's alright to have three exams in one day. Brothers assuming I have time to help them put on their shorts every morning. Housemates who refuse to clean.

I need a nap. I need a nap more than anything in the world right now.

For some reason being around Chewba as of late has created this intense feeling of lonliness in me. We had dinner tonight with some of the kids and all I wanted to do was have him envelope me with his strong arms. I feel like I'm losing my grip on reality - the separation of what is real and what are the yearning dreams is fading. Sitting in my car with him listening to trance music made me feel like I was in High School again driving around the first boyfriend.

Maybe it's the lack of sleep talking, but Chewba looked really good today. Hell, T looked good the other day too. And I'll be seeing the designer guy again tomorrow. . . ugh.

I'm tired and have all this work to do yet I'm sitting here thinking about men. And totally unaccessable men at that.

Only a few weeks left until my mini-vacation. Just have to make it until then.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Violent Femmes - Add It Up

PREV - NEXT