* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Timing
26 March 2003 @ 11:50 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It takes 1.5 hours to clean the living room, kitchen, and first floor bath. It takes 1.5 hours to take the house from looking filthy - crumbs everywhere, hairs in the sink, hard water stains on the shower door, five loads of dishes, blankets everywhere - to looking neat and tidy. 1.5 hours. 1.5 hours of the busy person's time.

I have given up complaining to the housemates about their habits. It isn't worth my energy and time. Though I found it incredibly interesting that we ran out of kitchen garbage bags and NO ONE went to buy more, they started piling up paper sacks full of garbage around the kitchen instead. I feel as though I should do an intensive study of my housemates for my social psychology final project - if there is such a thing for this course.

So I went out to teach my last course for the month out at the power company. Designer guy wasn't there. *sigh* But I saw everyone else and it felt so great for these linemen and electricians and designers to just light up when they saw me there. They want me to come back next spring to retrain everyone. Me.

So the limited dayfantsy of the designer guy is null and void now. Which is fine. The last thing I need in the confusion known as my life is a new relationship.

I am in a surprisingly good mood for how overworked I am. But now - on to the continual studying.

Oh, and send me love by signing my guestbook or giving me clix!

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Aaron Copeland - Danz�n Cubano (1942)

PREV - NEXT