* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Morning Ramblings
27 March 2003 @ 7:20 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The dreams last night stuck me as odd. One was a dream about why I don't have sex dreams anymore. It kinda freaked me out a bit as it showed my distant future sitting alone in a little house with all these dogs - I had no children and had never been married. All because I had completely lost all sex drive and compatability with humans in my twenties. So odd... Yet another was about J - it was just a simple dream of me driving down to visit him. That one was crystal-clear on all of the events. It made my heart sink throughout the little mini-plot; the sadness the distance has created between us was increasingly present. There were others that I can't remember - but I just feel tired this morning.

It is too early in the morning for me to think. Exams are today and my head is all fuzzy. I'm hungry too but have little to eat here besides popsicles. Here I am supposed to be putting the finishing touches on this project, but I can't concentrate. Similar problems to last night where nothing holds my attention.

I wound up playing around with this game off of the kids are quickly becoming addicted to: Kings of Chaos. Our army is slowly becoming massive! Heck, you all should join my army! Yeah. That would work. There is something so easy about the competition associated with this game. Too bad it is distracting me from the real work that must be done.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: GU021 Deep Dish

PREV - NEXT