* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Disappointment
28 March 2003 @ 2:03 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I have decided against locking this diary. But these past few days it has crossed my mind several times. Why? Because people are reading it who know me.

Sure it's the internet - totally anonymous, right? How can Red tell that you are reading? This, as all my sites, has an IP tracker. I know that you have intentionally searched me out, that's right, searched in a search engine, as I changed your normal gateway here.

I don't feel violated, but I do feel hindered in my writing. So, I will ask once again, since you haven't read the DISCLAIMER, to please respect my privacy as I respect yours. If anyone out there does know me personally, please stop reading now. This isn't your place. I am brutally honest with my feelings as they trompse through my little head and they are probably about you.

I'm done. This is my final plea for respect. If I see your address again, this diary will be locked/closed/etc and I will have to turn into the type of person I was getting away from - one who cannot vent openly to anyone or anything.

Happy Friday all.

PREV - NEXT