* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Music of Tonight
01 April 2003 @ 12:38 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It's now officially April. Spring is here, right? Yet it snowed again this evening. . .

Anyway, after talking to dorknoodle for an extended peiod of time tonight, I decided to create a playlist to explain, justify, and let out all the feelings I've been having as of late. I call it my "Holy Shit I'm About To Cry" Mix. Hopefully I will put most of it to a tape so I can put it in the car for long drives. Anyway, here's my playlist of the night:

Sade - No Ordinary Love
John Mayer - Your Body is a Wonderland
Eric Clapton - Tears In Heaven
Cranberries - How
Van Morrison - Moondance
Candlebox - Far Behind
Lisa Loeb - Stay
Mazzy Star - Be My Angel
REM - Drive
Billy Joel - And So It Goes
Madonna - Rain
Richard Marx - Right here wait
Indigo Girls - Power Of Two
Fiona Apple - Criminal
Heather Nova - London Rain
Pretenders - I'll Stand By You
Extreme - More Than Words
Matthew Sweet - Magnet & Steel
Smashing Pumpkins - Disarm
Weezer - Knock Down Drag Out
Mazzy Starr - Fade Into You
Weezer - Tired of Sex
JJ72 - Snow
Stone Temple Pilots - Sour Girl
Dinosaur Jr. - Feel the Pain
Cracker - Low
Sarah Maclachlan - Sweet Surrender
Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply
Bangles - Eternal Flame
Lenny Kravitz - Again
Des'ree - Kissing You
Bread - Diary
Nirvana - Heart-Shaped Box
Janet Jackson - The Body That Loves you
Soul Asylum - Runaway Train
REM - Everybody Hurts
Weezer - I Do
Natalie Imbruglia - Torn
Ani DiFranco - Pulse
Rusted Root - Beautiful People
Weezer - My Name Is Jonas
Fleetwood Mac - Dreams
Smashing Pumpkins - Tonight Tonight
Dave Matthews Band - Crash
Glen Miller - Moonlight Serenade
The The - This is the Day
Counting Crows - Round Here
Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane
Dire Straits - Romeo And Juliet

There are a few others I thought of adding, such as Diner by Ani or Again by Janet Jackson, but for some reason I don't have them on MP3 on the puter. This is three and a half hours of sappy, pathetic, depressing, soft music. Hopefully when it is completed, I will feel better. Hopefully.

Until then, I am going to lay down and read until I pass out. Shouldn't be too long with the combination of my serenity candles and the soft stylings coming from the speakers.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: The above list on random

PREV - NEXT