* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Ode to Val
05 April 2003 @ 10:43 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Val Kilmer, I still want to bear your children.

I know our relationship was on the outs there for a while, you know, right about the time Red Planet came out. But don't worry, my dear, Red still loves you.

Tonight was blessed when HBO premired The Salton Sea. I hadn't seen it yet (I know Val, it came out a year ago, but money's been tight). Seeing your face just made my night. In fact, when you didn't die in the end, I tear came to my eye.

I must insist though, my dear, that you wear glasses in every film from now on. I know that you didn't in tonight's showing, but you look sexiest when those wire-rims are poised upon your perfect face. I offer up Batman Forever and The Saint as proof of this fact. You are proof, yet again, that men in glasses are damn sexy.

So let us put the twenty year age difference aside, and act like Collista Flockhart and Harrison Ford. You know how to reach me, I'm sure you do.

I love you Val Kilmer. Have for years - will continue to do so forever. You are my one and only movie star crush. We've lasted this long together. . . I patiently wait for Wonderland to be released so I may see your face (and the rest of you *wink wink*) on the big screen once again.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: 90s Indie Station off Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT