* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Birthday - Part 1
09 April 2003 @ 2:56 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Happy Birthday to me. Happy Birthday to me. Happy Birthday little red girl, happy birthday to me.

First off, let me send out HUGE props to diaryland birthdays. That site has allowed me to send out wonderful birthday wishes to others, but heck, just look at the guestbook!

Anyway, the sun is shining, temps are above freezing, and I have been stuck indoors for the majority of the day. Work was slow this morning. BUT! Several of the kids stopped by and dropped off presents. I am so incredibly amazed, touched, etc by everything. In fact, two of them hunted down a new VHS tape of Empire Records, my all-time favorite movie. They even remembered that I was stupid and taped over part of my bootlegged copy. The effort they had to put in to find this - you can't just run to Wal-Mart and pick it up anymore. Now all I need is a VCR. . .

There are festivities planned for tonight, though I have no idea what. Whatever happens, it had better be fun.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: the radio

PREV - NEXT