* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Crash
13 April 2003 @ 11:40 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I'm not sure what else to say other than I'm disappointed. In the world, my "friends", my housemates, the weather.

I was coming off this almost spiritual high, skipped over the middle contentment and slammed into the bottom of disappointment.

On another note, the only thing(s) that noticed and perked up when I came home were the plants here in my room. My brand new cyclamen (present plant from AJ and The Little) stood straight up within an hour I got here as well as some of the others "brightened" as I was here. The kids? As if they could care.

Thirty days until I am done with this house and the people associated with it.

currently reading: Faith of the Fallen - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: 80s radio show

PREV - NEXT