* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Easter?
20 April 2003 @ 11:32 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I spent today with Val Kilmer again. He and I get along great on cold, rainy Sundays. Real Genius was on HBO this afternoon. So I put on the hoodie and curled up on the couch with his smile.

I definitly need to get all of his movies on tape or DVD for next year. Definitly.

The mood has reached indifference. Pajamas stayed on all day. Didn't talk to a soul for the majority of the day. T crossed my mind a few times. He was out of town this weekend for the holiday - he doesn't know what happened. Do I tell him? Will he notice that I don't mention J anymore? Part of me doesn't even want to see T again. This is the part that is ready to swear off all friendships with males. The other part wants him to be the protective person he is and drive down and beat the snot out of J. Overall, I don't care.

Nothing about today felt like Easter. Nothing. There was no candy in the house. No dumptruck. No phone call from the family. I didn't find a church service of any sort. Val was my only solace. To think - Easter used to be my favorite holiday.

I have nothing else to say today.

currently reading: The Pillars of Creation - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Trance station from Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT