* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Maybe
22 April 2003 @ 1:24 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I just spent the last hour trying to destress from the day. It didn't really work, but I did find out how much I rule at the Collapse game. I am able to consistantly get past level 8 with scores over 150,000.

Hey, I have to have something to get me through the night, right?

I hate the radio tonight. Every single song reminds me of the life I either had or currently yearn for. I hate that. Maybe there needs to be a song that tells me exactly what I need to do about this summer. Where I can run off to in order to regain my sanity. I also need a song that says "Red, forget about J" over and over in several different types of harmonies so that it truly sticks with me. Because, of course, I've started thinking about him again. Silly me thinking that I might want to attempt to salvage the friendship we had - again.

I can't go through the cycle with him again. So, someone out there quick write a song and play it on the radio over and over again so it is firmly planted in my little red head. I need someone like Chewba to stand over me and slap me upside the head whenever I think about calling him. Because avoiding the house all-together is tiring and stressful.

Maybe by morning I will have figured out a way to get my mucho alone time AND a way to wash that man outta my hair.

Maybe.

currently reading: The Pillars of Creation - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: the radio

PREV - NEXT