* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

For Tonight
25 April 2003 @ 1:52 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Someday, someone will wisk me away to a moonlit beach. A bottle of decent wine cooling by the water, no one else around. Lights of freighters dot the horizon as they reach out for my hand. A stereo plays only "Moonlight Serenade" by Glen Miller and "Solitude" by Duke Ellington. I'm barefoot as we dance along the water's edge.

Sand between my toes, strong arms around me, and the most romantic songs ever.

This will be my dream for tonight.

currently reading: The Pillars of Creation - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: Romantic Jazz Station of Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT