* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

class
25 April 2003 @ 3:21 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So here I am back in class again. Today I decided to sit in the back with the slacker kids just for shitss and giggles. I needed this break from reality for a bit. The shit that everyone just jokes around about back here is fantastic. So we're sitting here going over old forms of survey takingand how to code all of the data. Now, no one in this course will actually ever use anything from it. I've said it a million times before that this course is shit. Period.

Anyway, I decided to stay home tonight. Sure it's Friday night and there are parties and bonfires and all that jazz that I could attend, but I think it's time for me to spend some time alone. I'll get my "me time" out of the way so that I am able to slog through the rest of my projects and reading the rest of the weekend. Apparently I have a lifeguarding challenge on Sunday. I have NO desire to do this challenge. I don't actually need to go through it, my certs should be good for another year.

I have too much going on. Especially with how crazy this kids are in the back row.

I wrote a letter to J while I was at work. . . I'll probably post it here later, but I have no idea if I will mail it out to him.

With that, I'll bring this to an end.

currently reading: The Pillars of Creadion - Terry Goodkind
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT