* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Hell?
30 April 2003 @ 12:48 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Eigth Level of Hell - the Malebolge!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)High
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Moderate
Level 2 (Lustful)Moderate
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Very Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Test

So I'm headed to the Eigth level of Hell. Maybe it will be interesting down there. . . though I seem to have skipped a few levels in there. Eh, whatever.

I do believe Spring has arrived here in the UP. It is the second day in a row where the sun beams down to warm the water, melt the last of the snow, and dry up the mud. The street cleaners are finishing up their task of removing the winter sand from the streets and sidewalks. I heard birds as I walked into campus this morning. The sun feels wonderful on my head; warm and enveloping.

I want to get all my work done quickly this afternoon so that I may drive out to my favorite beach for the sunset. I haven't seen a proper Lake Superior sunset in ages. It's also time to say hello to the Lake again. Welcome it to its months of unfrozen freedom and let it lap over my toes. I miss the water tremendously. It stares at me every morning through my window - though it hardly ever beckons anymore. The water is a part of my soul as well, so it doesn't surprise me that it doesn't call out as loudly as before.

I miss the perfection of water surrounding me, cleansing my aura and soul.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Female Focus station of Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT