* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Sleepy Drunk Dreams
04 May 2003 @ 1:41 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Yet another day and night of experiences, yet I have no way to put them into words. I'm tired, I've had too much to drink, and in all honesty, I am begining to miss J more than I ever have before.

I'm so used to us talking every other day or so - just sharing stories of our experiences and feelings. And now I'm here with no one I can just IM or call locally to share everything with.

I don't want to deal with the situations that were created this past week. I don't want to deal with tomorrow. All I want is to fall asleep and not wake up for days. In fact, I've turned off my alarm clock and even if I have responsibilities tomorrow, I have no intention of keeping them.

Time for me to begin the withdrawl. Time for me to pull away from the crowd, the work, the responsibility and figure out what I want. J is not what I need right now. And I don't think Bass is either. I have no idea what I want, yet I spent tonight hoping that Bass would show it to me.

But now I must sleep. I will not wake up with an alarm - only when my body decides it is ready. So goodnight world - I'll see you on the flip side.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Sleepy MP3 Mix

PREV - NEXT