* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

T Time
04 May 2003 @ 11:12 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

T is an interesting person to vent to. He's been all cranky lately because I haven't been disclosing everything to him in a timely manner. So we did a dinner/study session today. Where? Oh, a bar, of course. I can't seem to keep myself out of them anymore.

He almost blew up at me when I told him I wasn't going to camp. Same reaction everyone else has had - he felt I was pigeon-holing him with everyone else and blaming them for how I feel. It seriously took over 30 minutes to calm him down and convince him that it was my fault, it honestly had little to do with him or anyone else. Now he respects my choice, which makes me happy.

We spent several hours studying for finals, catching up, and eating good food. He disagrees with the new popular belief that I am a heartless, selfish, controlling bitch who steamrolls men. I never steamrolled him, anyway. Besides, he's convinced that guys can't complain if they've never made a move. Dropping these bombs on me the last day of the semester is not appropriate. It's not my fault they are wimps. Yeah, that's it.

Alas, now it is time to hole myself back up. Tonight I must get a good night's sleep so I am able to rock on the final in the morning. After that I have huge amounts of packing and cleaning to begin. That's right kids, the time has come to begin the moving process. I'm pumped. I really am.

currently reading: -
currently listening: the radio (80s show!)

PREV - NEXT