* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

And it Begins
05 May 2003 @ 8:31 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The packing has begun! Tonight is to be filled with me sorting through the bookcase and desk - throwing out everything useless and consolodating the useful. Fun, eh?

Three years in this bedroom. Three years in this house. Two really happy years and one that, well, happened. Experiences can never be true mistakes, though I do feel that I should have moved into my own place this past August instead of now. I'm just a few months late.

The crankies, newest of the housemates left today. Good-fucking-riddance. Though she took some of my plants with her. But whatever; I don't even care about the plants anymore. I'm certain that this summer will be filled with me garage-saling with the aunts for brand new used flower pots and other cute things these kids have either stolen or broken of mine. It will be a fresh start in my new place. I'm already envisioning how perfect it will be.

I need to somehow get Canada down here in late August to help me move in. I figure that the two of us could make the new apartment my own. Besides, she's got better taste than I do. So does Ari. Good thing I keep them around.

Today was a landmark day though, I transferred all of the house bills into CJ's name. I am now completely unresponsible for anything that happens here. Now all i have to do is get the hundreds of dollars the kids owe me.

The to-do list becomes even shorter still...

currently reading: -
currently listening: The radio

PREV - NEXT