* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Determined
06 May 2003 @ 8:43 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The list is made, the attitude set. Today will be incredibly productive.

Last night as I watched Donnie Darko, I made my final "To Do" list for this house. There is so much to do for me to move out of here. It is all written down now. I can do this.

I had been waiting about a year to actually see that movie. I am completely uncertain about my thoughts on it. The entire thing intrigued me, though I'm surprised it didn't give me nightmares. Actually, I didn't have any nightmares last night - a first for this week. It was a dreamless night.

Maybe that's why I feel so odd this morning. Odd yet totally determined to make a HUGE dent in this list.

Now to get through the day without running into Bass (yeah right) or any of the other pseudo-suitors who decided to appear out of the fine woodwork in the bar this past weekend.

Don't forget to send me some Clix Love if you read here often. Shows your appreciation, or at least interest. Oh, and why on earth has the guestbook been ignored lately? Maybe I truly am so burned out I'm boring. Let me know, eh?

currently reading: The Rowan - Anne McCaffery
currently listening: Entire MP3 List (1800+ songs)

PREV - NEXT