* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

June Camera Fun
01 June 2003 @ 1:29 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It's June. I am having a hard time believing that it is June already. It can't be June. I don't have a job yet, so it can't be June. Nope.

I completely wasted the last day of May. I decided to play with the Father's digital camera and Photoshop. I've never been around a digital camera for extended periods of time, so after a quick skim of the instruction manual I began taking pictures of everything around. Part of me feels sorry for the dog as she was the subject of about 50% of the photos.

No, you won't get to see the photos here. Yes, the dog really is cute.

Thing is, I honestly didn't do anything else besides play with that camera and sit in chat rooms. What a waste of an afternoon and evening! This is what happens to me when I have no work. I have no motivation other than my little jaunts to the gym or tending to my plants. I get back to this house and plop down in front of the tv, in a chair with a book, or here in front of the computer. That's it.

So here it is, well past 1am, I'm wide awake and bored. I want a job. I need a job. I need to get out of the house. I need some money. And I need a less sedate hobby.

currently reading: Lyon's Pride - Anne McCaffrey
currently listening: hip-hop radio station

PREV - NEXT