* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Energetic Evening
01 June 2003 @ 10:24 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I must plug Random Guestbook Signing Week again. Such a great holiday! You can see its results in my guestbook as well as your own!

Anyway. . .

I am more hyper than hyper right now with no purpose or reason. None. It's almost 10:30pm and I feel like I just woke up from a fantastic nap, which I didn't. I haven't done anything today out of the ordinary, or what is becoming ordinary, I didn't recieve any fantastic news or presents, nothing. Yet I am hyper and giddy and almost scrumdidilyumptious. Almost.

The local video store moved to a larger location and began stocking DVDs and video games sometime last year. It's a locally owned place that has always been cheap, but I never remembered it being this cheap. I can rent any DVD for $1 and keep it for 5 days. That's right - 5 days. Ok, not any DVD, you can't get the brand new ones for $1 - those are $3, but still! Since I have no life and no real hobbies, I have decided to spend the last of my money on movies. Tonight was O. So impressed. I wasn't expecting to see a movie so well done. I understand the reviews weren't that fantastic, but I enjoyed it. Hopefully whatever I choose for later this week will be as good.

I hope this "hyperness" continues, as it seems to keep my mind off the impending job interview as well as the strange gut-wrenching feelings I've been having about the choices I recently made. I just need to get through one more day, then the interview.

I really need this job.

currently reading: Lyon's Pride - Anne McCaffrey
currently listning: Blues on Public Radio

PREV - NEXT