* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Guestbook Signing Week
01 June 2003 @ 4:03 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Guess what time it is? That's right! It's Guestbook Signing Week!

It's the fairly new, yet increasingly popular, Diaryland holiday where everyone goes out and randomly (or not so randomly) signs guestbooks! So get out there and start signing! Hey, you can even start with mine!

You can tell it's holiday time around here - the sun is shining, weather is perfect, and I've been keeping myself busy for once. Granted I have a big reason for keeping myself busy, but I'll get into that later.

Until then, I'm off to play in the garden. The rains have caused hundreds of little weeds to sprout.

currently reading: Lyon's Pride - Anne McCaffrey
currently listening: nature!

PREV - NEXT