* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Yummy Designer Dreams
02 July 2003 @ 11:29 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Attention please! DesignerGuy has reentered the dream cycles. Watch out and be prepared for the kindest, most decent blonde Finn to strut around in swimming trunks in dreams to come.

Or at least in my dreams he�s the kindest, most decent blonde Finn who makes a decent living and wants to be the perfect man. I was as shocked as anyone when he appeared in the dreams. We were at a gym of sorts, though no gym I�ve ever been to. And there he was, wearing only his glasses and swim trunks. I have always had this fetish for swimmers as well as one for guys in glasses. Can you tell that I woke up in a fantastic mood this morning?

It was one of those mornings where you try to fall back asleep just to get back to the dreams. I haven�t felt so, well, comfortable with a guy in a dream in a long time. Which is just incredibly odd since I hardly know this guy and haven�t seen him in months. I�ve had more contact with Chewba and the Dishwasher guy than any other male my own age recently. Neither of which have ever entered the dreams the way DesignerGuy has.

Today I�m off work, so I�m reveling in the lasting effects of my slumber. ER is on and I have the house temporarily to myself. So far, so good.

currently reading: The Tower and the Hive � Anne McCaffrey
currently listening: the tv (ER!)

PREV - NEXT