* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Number 301
03 July 2003 @ 12:31 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

301 entries. Three hundred one! How the hell did I get that many? That�s right kids, this is the 301st entry in the crazy (or not so crazy?) life of the little red girl. I feel as though I should say something profound, as it is a landmark entry.

Or not.

For the first time in ages I spent the evening taking care of Diaryland business. Fixed up some things Pat and I had been discussing about our public diary, oursecrets. Everything turned out beautifully there, so I ran straight back here and updated the cast and bio pages. I have no idea what got into me! Even worked on a review.

It�s like Diaryland has taken over my life or something. Wait, that�s right, I don�t have a life at the moment. Partly why my dreams are becoming so vivid. I am living out my social life in slumberland.

I am looking forward to this weekend. After work tomorrow, the dog and I will be driving down to House#2 for several days of hyper-condensed family bonding time. I plan on avoiding them as much as possible by sitting on the dock with my fishing pole, a book, and a beer the majority of the time. See if JP will join me, if he�ll actually be there that is.

The Lake will be insanely busy as the house is near a recreational marina. Sitting down on the beach or out on the dock won�t be the perfect serenity I yearn for. I do pray that it will be close enough. The possibility of spending time with someone my own age discussing things that single people in their twenties discuss invigorates me. It makes up for the plethora of boats and jet skis that will pollute the water.

Anyway, I will be gone for a few days. Hopefully I will have many great stories to place here. Maybe even something to take the edge of my ever-increasing horniness. Maybe.

currently reading: The Tower and the Hive � Anne McCaffrey
currently listening: The best of The Police

PREV - NEXT