* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Adventure Time
13 July 2003 @ 12:31 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Today I am getting out of the house for an adventure. My, myself, and I will be jumping in the grocery-getter for a jaunt down to the big city. I hope to spend the afternoon surrounded by people of every ethnicity, religion, and sexual orientation. I will be on the cusp of two great nations and in one of the most dangerous areas of the world. All for my own personal adventure, love of music, and to help celebrate diversity. That�s right, I�m headed down to Detroit.

There is a huge event down there this weekend, the Concert of Colors, to help celebrate diversity in the �New Detroit�. The price is right (since it�s free) and I have nothing else to do on a Sunday afternoon. To me, this is my big adventure. I�m headed down there alone and plan on meeting up with several other kids at some point.

Well, I must be off if I want to make it down there at a decent hour. Here�s hoping this is the adventure I need!

currently reading: Arrows of the Queen - Mercedes Lackey
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT