* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Thoughts
15 July 2003 @ 11:39 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Why am I craving carbohydrates in mass today?

How is it that I have not lost nor gained a pound since May? Even with the massive walking and eating healthier?

I wonder if Canada is back from her trip yet.

Why hasn�t anyone signed my guestbook in over a week?

Would now be a good time to cut my hair short again? And do I want to go for layered fringe or not?

I wish I knew what my dog was thinking when she stares at me. She�s always staring at me as of late.

Do I qualify for a free checking account?

Will I be able to afford to attend any other concerts this summer? Which would I choose if I could?

How long can I go without shaving my legs before The Mother says something?

Can America trust what comes out of the Bush administration�s mouth any more?

Why don�t parents pay attention to their teenage kids and how much time they spend on the internet? How on earth can they not think 11 hours a day is abnormal or excessive?

The curiosities of my mind at this very moment�

currently reading: Arrows of the Queen - Mercedes Lackey
currently listenng: local rock radio station

PREV - NEXT