* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Friday Five - 7/25
25 July 2003 @ 6:49 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Time for another Friday Five. I had too much fun thinking this one through.

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?
My first choice is �Dream With Me�. It�s what I�ve used to title my life here, so why not everywhere? Besides, it suits me since I spend the majority of my time inside my head absorbed in dreams and dayfantasies.

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?
It is impossible to choose my personal soundtrack, so I would have people I feel close to chose one song that reminds them of me. Then I would be certain �No Rain� by Blind Melon, �Circle Game� by Joan Baez, and �Stutter� by Elastica were in there somewhere for their own special reason. Besides, that way others can let me know how they picture me musically.

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?
Definitely live-action. My life is very real and those impacted by it are very real. Besides, I can�t picture myself as a cartoon.

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?
I must say, this part was incredibly fun to create. Here is the cast of my film:

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.
Since I am a fairly simple girl, the teaser trailer would be simple as well. I really liked the trailer for �40 Days and 40 Nights� where it was just words and silhouettes of the characters setting up the story. The fonts would be very trendy and there would be music in the background that basically speaks for the movie. I can�t think of what song would be perfect at the moment, but I�m certain it would be one from the list my friends gave me. No voice-overs or screen shots from the actual film. Very colorful and descriptive.

currently reading: Arrow�s Fall � Mercedes Lackey
currently listening: Basement Jaxx � Rooty

PREV - NEXT