* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

604800 Seconds
09 August 2003 @ 11:22 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

One week. Seven Days. One hundred sixty-eight hours. One thousand eighty minutes. Six hundred four thousand eight hundred seconds. One week until I will be in my new apartment.

Everything is slowly sliding into place for the move back to the town I consider my home. There aren�t words to express how happy, excited, pumped I am about this move. I am ready to tackle the last few obstacles to getting my life to where I need it to be. My inner happiness is so close I can smell it.

The hurt, frustration and utter filth from the house will be gone. I will always have my small haven as a retreat. I am spending more than I originally planned on the luxuries to it � cable tv, internet, and a new faceplate for my brand new cell phone. No land line, no listing in the phone directory, no way for the solicitors to follow me around or the kids to find me that I don�t want nearby. My haven is large enough to entertain but small enough to maintain. I am the first to live there.

It is mine. Seven days before I move in. That�s all. I�m psyched because THIS is finally the beginning to the rest of my life.

You just as psyched as I am? Well click here and show me!

currently reading: Jemima J � Jane Green
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT