* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Seven Fingers
26 August 2003 @ 7:45 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

And he held up seven fingers to me at the picnic with a smile.

Today marks one week for us. Seven days plus four years, that is. I woke up next to him in complete contentment. We had another of those incredibly deep conversations last night to the tune of a happy summer thunderstorm. Chewba told me that he wished there were something he could do, something he could touch, to make all of my pain disappear, to make my back heal, and to erase the bitterness in my heart. All he wants is to make me happy.

It was also day two for classes; classes for my final year of university. Appears to be a decent term � not too difficult but interesting enough to keep me focused. I can feel the end finally here � six years as an undergraduate is a bit much. I do not regret spending the time I have in school, but it is time to move on. Besides, if I hadn�t been here this final year Chewba and I wouldn�t have taken our relationship to the level it is now.

I�m still insanely blissful. People have asked what is different about me, but Chewba and I are still doing the experiment to see how long it takes our friends to realize what�s going on. He even snuck out of his house last night � silly kid.

Silly kid who is just as happy as I am.

currently reading: -
currently listening: House Music MP3 list

PREV - NEXT