* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Truth or Dare
31 August 2003 @ 2:45 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Happiness surrounds me.

Chewba is gone for the weekend, down to spend quality time with his family and pick up some items from civilization. It�s so hard to be around our friends and not blurt out why I�ve been so blissful as of late, especially without him by my side to back up the vagueness.

Tonight was the first social gathering in the new apartment. Ari and her new boy stopped by for a bit, then pizza was ordered, the homemade kahlua picked up, and another called over. The four of us had a great time talking and drinking. Pulled out my game of Truth or Dare Jenga with our alterations. Must be one of our favorite group games these days � almost better than the 3D Twister that was all the rage a few years back. Ari kept hinting about my recent euphoria, but she never quite said what she thought was causing it. I�m still waiting . . .

In other news, my refrigerator has a dank smell to it. I have never smelled anything so nasty from something so new and clean. Tomorrow will be spent figuring out where the smell is originating and eliminating it. I hope. Wish me luck.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Sleepy Mix #2

PREV - NEXT