* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Sailing Fun
01 September 2003 @ 4:48 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Yet another perfect day; a perfect day for CJ to take the little red girl sailing. I went sailing. It was absolutely amazing.

Boats and water have been my life since I can remember � growing up on Lake Huron and all. Even so, I had never been sailing. In all of my years of boating courses and such I have learned quite a bit of book knowledge about sailing and with CJ�s help I picked it up rapidly. The bruise over my eye from the main sail and the minor sunburn are well worth the experience.

It just adds to my happiness, my joy. I can�t stop smiling.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Entire MP3 List (1600+ songs)

PREV - NEXT