* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Hammering in my Head
03 September 2003 @ 8:01 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am cranky. My perfect night was rudely awakened at exactly 7:00 a.m. by jack hammering. Jack hammering! Right outside my bedroom window. My entire apartment is shaking from the large trucks, hammers, and bull dozers.

It was such a perfect night too. A nice home-made seafood dinner with Chewba, quality alone time as I cleaned my place and caught up on coursework, laying in bed reading in the peace and quiet of my own place, only to be joined by Chewba once he got off work late in the night. There is nothing better than being partly awakened by someone you care so much for cuddling up next to you.

The workers outside ruined my perfect sleep. I don�t even know what they are doing out there besides upsetting everyone in the apartment building. Chewba left to sleep at home and now I�m awake earlier and crankier than I have been in weeks. The workers even had the audacity to force everyone to move their vehicles to at least a block away. At 7:00 a.m. on a Wednesday.

I hate this.

currently reading: -
currently listening: morning news

PREV - NEXT