* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Hair News
24 September 2003 @ 1:27 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My hair is my pride and joy. So when I burned a good portion of it in a freak bonfire accident last fall, I flipped out. Now that portion has grown out enough that it's a hassle. . .

So on Monday I made a hair appointment for earlier this morning.

I walked in with my hair all one length and falling well down my back. I walked out with it 2.5" shorter and shaped around my face. The hair hasn't been shaped in years.

The process of femininity has accellerated. I have girl hair now and I don't know what to think of it.

In other news, construction on the apartment building is progressing rapidly. Not only is my own personal apartment fantastic, but there are now patios off the building for general use. That's right, a deck, porch, patio, however you want to put it.

Find me a lounge chair and a pitcher of daquiris so I can sit out there and enjoy the fall colors.

currently reading: (I REALLY need a book, this is getting pathetic)
currently listening: All My Children on TV

PREV - NEXT