* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Negativity
07 October 2003 @ 9:35 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am feeling incredibly negative tonight. Nothing looks good. Nothing tastes good. Nothing interests me. Everything appears rotten. I am rotten.

I hate that I am still sick after 8 days.

I hate that I wake myself coughing and am sure that I woke Chewba last night with it as well.

I hate the fact that I can't stop eating tonight.

I hate the fact that no matter what I do or what I eat I still am the same size.

I hate the fact that J is still in my mind.

I hate how a simple dream can steal all willpower for days at a time.

I hate that I continue to compare J and Chewba even though I honestly know I am happier where I am now.

I hate that I am unable to leave the apartment for fear that someone will see right through me.

I hate that I wanted Chewba to just leave this morning so I could cry aloud without shame.

I hate how I can't bring myself to attend courses at least one day a week to gather the willpower to make it through the other days.

I hate how simple tasks take all of my strength to complete, if I finish them at all.

I hate that my back and legs are sore constantly.

I hate that I never want to answer the phone anymore.

And when I do I lie to the person on the other end telling them that today was wonderful.

I hate my panic attacks.

I hate not having the perfect schedule and structure that I crave.

I hate not having the strength to control my mind anymore.

I hate today.

currently reading: -
currently listening: random shit on the tv

PREV - NEXT