* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Rain
15 October 2003 @ 10:30 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I awoke to a chilly yet peaceful rain this morning five minutes before my alarm went off. It was a lazy wake-up-on-your-own in a perfect way. Chewba sleeping quietly next to me with his arm genty around my midriff, morning sun poking through the shades and a light rain.

It's no wonder I've been in a decent mood today.

T and I had yet another heart to heart last night that involved him attempting to figure out why I can't be happy. He has two theories: That I am scared to graduate and/or I am afraid that Chewba will pull what J did to me. I don't know if I agree with him, but we both agree there is something deep hurting me from the inside out.

Hopefully I will discover what it is soon before I self destruct.

currently reading: -
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT