* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Sexual Relations
16 October 2003 @ 10:43 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

A word on sex, making love, fucking like rabits, doin the deed, "it".

I like sex. What an inane comment, I know, but I do. It isn't something that I just do randomly though - I do not do the "one night stand" or hop right into bed with someone the moment you begin dating. To me, sex is meaningful and something that is done only with someone you are both totally in love with and trust. Sex without that love, did that once, isn't worth going back again.

Obviously Chewba and I do the deed. Still makes me wonder how on earth we went from just good friends who drank too much together to where we are now. Sex came into the relationship incredibly early for me - he had nothing else to base things on as I caused his warranty to expire. The big thing is that sex isn't the focal point of the relationship - it isn't an everyday thing.

I think I like it better this way unlike the assumption that was present in the past, "oh it's like 11:00 at night and we've been drinking a bit, guess we're gonna fuck." And as a result, things are just incredibly good. There's also this honest, sincere level of communication surrounding everything we do - including sexually. Which just leads to nights where we don't sleep or afternoon naps that leave me even more tired.

The man is a natural - little training or direction was needed. And we're just getting better with time. I'm now convinced that sex saved for two or three times a week is just fine if not perfect. Saturday night was right close to the best I've ever had, though last night might have beaten it. My nipples are still raw to prove it.

I love this man. I felt this way before the sex came into the picture and now it is reaffirmed regularly. Now to wait and see what tomorrow brings us.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Portishead - Portishead

PREV - NEXT