* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Friday Five - 10/17
17 October 2003 @ 2:15 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It's a lazy day with big plans for the evening. Of course they will be written about once they've occurred, just know I'm in a content and peaceful mood for once.

I haven't done a Friday Five in what seems like forever. So today I shall - it's an easy one anyway.

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.
My fridge is fairly full, so here are the beverages in there. A pitcher of Rasberry Crystal Lite, Nalgene full of water, half a fifth of rum, bottle of Chardonnay, and a half gallon of skim milk.

2. Name five things in your freezer.
Onion bagels, popsicles, ice cubes, a variety of meats hand-wrapped and labeled (cod, hamburger, chicken breasts, and I think there's some salmon left too), and two glass mugs for beer.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.
Dishwasher detergent, bottle of Rinse agent for the dishwasher, Clorox Clean-up, Windex, and a pack of sponges. There are other things down there too. . . I'm a cleaning freak.

4. Name five things around your computer.
Only five? Oh lord. I'll just go with toys then. A stuffed turtle with a white bow about his neck, a large blue and green rubber ball, a stuffed husky dog, a green and purple clicky fidget toy, and a glittery bendable thingy (another fidget toy).

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.
Again, only five? But just the normal stuff here - toothbrush, toothpaste, nailpolish, moisturizer, and chapstick. woo!

See? Like I said, easy stuff but now I have this random shit documented for the future.

currently reading: - (apparently Chewba has purchased a book for me - can't wait!)
currently listening: Female Focus station on Netscape Radio

PREV - NEXT