* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

She Came Back
19 October 2003 @ 4:53 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I have no idea how to handle the information that has been handed to me this weekend. The events have been fantastic, the drink wonderful, the company (for the most part) perfect.

She came strolling back into my life, my ex-bestfriend bitch. She. The one the very first entry of the diary is about. She cried. She apologized. She gave me information that I did not ask for nor want.

And now here I sit near Chewba in silence attempting to process the events and my feelings (or lack of).

I didn't ask for this.

currently reading: -
currently listenign: jazz program on the radio

PREV - NEXT