* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Cranky
04 November 2003 @ 9:52 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Some days you try so hard to stay on top, yet never reach it. Some days you plan and scheme, yet nothing goes correctly. Some days are better than others.

Last night I laid out the schedule for the week � all planned out perfectly complete with a little breathing room. And then I go and sleep too long the very next day. I�ve slept through a course I have an exam in later this week. The alarm was set. Even told Chewba that I needed to get up on time today no matter what. Yet I am now officially two hours behind schedule.

So now the little red girl is cranky. For once I need things to continue as planned so I can save my sanity. Just once. I really wanted to be there for the review session. I really wanted to prove to myself that I had my shit together this week.

Now I�m off to attempt to catch up. Let�s hope the rest of the day goes better than the first two hours.

currently reading: Taking the Red Pill: Science, Philosophy and Religion in The Matrix
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT