* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Snowy & Powerless Thoughts
12 November 2003 @ 5:09 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The thoughts of the day.

* My head hurts like crazy.
* I should have done laundry days ago.
* Not pregnant!
* Grocery shopping last night was brilliant.
* I wish I knew why my false arilia is being cranky. It has light, soil moist but not too moist, yet it still looks ill.
* My eating habits go significantly downhill when I don't feel well.
* My head still hurts.
* The snow isn't so beautiful when it's angry.
* I really wish that the tv would stop interrupting every single program to say there's a blizzard outside. You'd think people knew that by now.
* I need to find a new job.
* Not pregnant!
* Articles in this month's Cosmo continually reminded me of Chewba. Or at least the positive ones - can't really see him cheating.
* I could use so many more candles in here.
* Sleep isn't the same when you're alone in the bed.
* There are so many other things I really should be doing right now.
* Today would have been a lot better had the power stayed on.
* I should start thinking about Christmas presents and cards.
* I really do need a new job.
* Thank goodness the headache will go away soon and I'm not pregnant.

As I've done nothing but sit in around in the dark watching the snow fall and have had nothing but random thoughts today, I'll just end this here.

currently reading: -
currently listening: news on tv

PREV - NEXT