* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Super Migraine Meds
26 November 2003 @ 11:45 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Nothing brings on a migraine like being here at the Parentals� home. In fact, I haven�t really had a bad headache that the super meds didn�t take care of quickly since August. Fancy that?!

Picked Sis up this afternoon, though the entire endeavor made me cranky and led to the headache. I am now too stuck in my ways to deal with situations where I am unable to properly voice my wants and opinions. Even simple things such as choosing the location for a lunch can send me into an incredibly upset place if I have no say in it.

So now here I sit, still cranky, suffering from a migraine while mulling over how I could have been in a large city again and didn�t pick up a new book. I am pissed at myself as well as at the Family as a whole.

There is no way I will be staying here past Friday morning now. I�ve said this many times and will say it again � I do not belong here anymore. I don�t know how I survived this summer and no longer wonder where the complete state of apathy came from between mid-May and August. It was the only way to cope with everything else that surrounds. I want to go home and on the drive back pick up a new book or ten and curl up in my own bed, drinking what I want, listening to what I want.

Welcome to the selfish phase of my life. Bring the super migraine meds please.

currently reading: � still no fucking book
currently listening: �

PREV - NEXT