* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

The Wall
02 December 2003 @ 7:27 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

More things have been crossed off the papers on the wall. More will be crossed off tonight.

The hardest thing in the world is to walk in public while attempting to hold tears of frustration inside.

I am burned out in the worst possible way - all attempts of the summer to recharge myself failed. Over six years of random stresses and failures pile atop me tonight. I see the highlights poking through certain bits. Wouldn't it be nice if one could literally slide up and down beams of light?

My evening is scheduled down to the minute. If I follow it, then I will be able to find sleep sometime in the wee hours. If I don't, well, let's just hope the tears won't fall.

currently reading: Wish you well - David Baldacci
currently listening: Hackers Soundtrack

PREV - NEXT